Meet The Team

Meet the team behind The Albion Foundation

14195948_1153527581387752_6793233703536513867_o

Rob Lake 400

Rob Lake (Director)

rob.lake@albionfoundation.co.uk
Reports to a Board of Trustees who oversee the strategic development of the Foundation and is responsible for a team of 43 full time staff, 57 part time staff and 46 volunteers
   

 

 

Allison Tripney 400Allison Tripney (Deputy Director)

allison.tripney@albionfoundation.co.uk
Deputy to the Director and responsible for the strategic development of all Education and Engagement, Safeguarding, Quality Assurance, Administration and Media and Promotions.

 

 

Anna Pincher 400Anna Pincher (Education Manager)

anna.pincher@albionfoundation.co.uk
Responsible for the operational delivery of Education and Engagement programmes

 

 

 

Tracey Jones 400Tracey Jones (Administration and Operations Manager)

tracey.jones@albionfoundation.co.uk
Responsible for all admin, HR and facilities      

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-09-19 at 09.09.09

Dave Lawrence (Sports Development Manager)

dave.lawrence@albionfoundation.co.uk
Responsible for the strategic direction of the Sports Development team.

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-09-19 at 09.08.53

Paul Glover (Disability Development Manager)

paul.glover@albionfoundation.co.uk
Responsible for the direction and development of Disability Sport

 

 

Admin and Operations:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Media:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sports Development:

 


 

 Education and Engagement Team

 

Disability

 

For more information on The Albion Foundation and our activities, call us on 0871 271 9840.